Vehicle Adjustments

I get asked about whether certain vehicles are on the map. It’s a random process with minimums, maximums, % chance and also a set number of locations. At any one time, there is no guarantee any specific vehicle is present.

I modified the vanilla spawn code, especially adding spawns for motos and bicycles and created spawn locations mostly on the coast. I found that players are not using them as much as I had hoped. I just reduced the MAX number of motos to 12 from 16.

Since every wants a humvee or SUV I increased the MAX number of each to 2 from 1.

Leave a Reply

