Update 10:00 PM ET June 8, 2016

I finally decided to work on that “Big Mission” that I’ve been promising to Priest. Of course, I got distracted and didn’t finish it. I think I finally understand how to write it, though.

For now, I wrote one new mission called “Perimeter” and I reviewed and revised all of the AI levels, AI skins, AI routes, vehicles and loot at missions.

If all goes well, I expect to push all of this out to the server on the weekend.

Then I can get back to the “Big Mission”….really.

-Ski

Leave a Reply

