Server Statistics

The Dead Return has been up and running for just over 2 weeks.  Here are some statistics as of ~2pm on Sunday April 3, 2016:

  1. 365 players total with 334 players currently alive. That tells me that the players who are on the server are active.
    • 6 Bandits and 3 Heroes (I think I moved over 1 or 2 of each)
  2. 5926 logins (~423/day)
  3. 334 User Created Objects
    • 5 Bear Traps
    • 22 Camping Tents
    • 11 Dome Tents
    • 16 Tank Traps
    • 38 Sandbag Walls
    • 131 Stashes
    • 2 Can Traps
  4. Loot in stashes & tents
    • 2 Night Vision Goggles
    • 4 Range Finders
    • 8 Sachel Charges
    • 18 DMRs
  5. Loot on characters
    • 6 Night Vision Goggles
    • 5 Range Finders
    • 2 Satchel Charges
    • 13 DMRs

As far as objects go, the first vehicle created when I respawned everything is still out there – a black limo.  Actually, 31 of the first 90 vehicles are still out there. As you might guess, none of them is an airplane or helicopter.

If you recall, I did not move over the old database, so I think it’s building up well. The cycle I see is more night+weekend players than daytime weekday. I know I keep saying it, but there were 28 players on one day last week.

All in all, I think its a good start,

Ski

Leave a Reply

