NEW SERVER ACQUIRED!!

On Wednesday March 16,2016, I acquired a NEW SERVER. Due to ownership of “The Dead Walk”, the new server will have a new name. Right now it’s probably going to be “DEADSKI” (lol), if nobody comes up with a better suggestion. Once the name is set, I’ll update this website and contact email too.

The server is visible on dayzlauncher as DEADSKI at 192.223.24.141:2302, but it is currently locked for testing.

I’ve been asking and the feeling right now is to start the new server empty. Leave a comment below and let me know your preference.

My goal is to cut over by the end of the day on Sunday March 20th, 2016, if not sooner.

Questions or Comments? Email me or leave a comment below.

Leave a Reply

