Server Release February 1, 2016

I’m working on a few things right now and as my other post said, I could use some help. I’d prefer to wait until 1.8.7 to put out most of the mods I am testing, but this one was small and I want to see how noticeable it is.

  1. Zombies now run 10% of the time when they chase.
    • The zombies are constantly evaluating whether or not to start a chase based on nearby players. 10% of the time you’ll see a burst of speed while they try to catch you.
    • This will add a little danger in tight spots since you can’t look at the zombies and count on the amount of time it will take them to walk over to you
Leave a Reply

