Discord

Discord-LogoWordmark-Color

I created a Discord Server that everyone can use to chat. Discord is basically the same as TeamSpeak, has a running chat log, private message and is free. Discord has desktop and mobile apps too.  I’m still trying to figure out the permissions, so if anyone know how this works, let me know.

The main Discord site is here: https://discordapp.com/

You can download the app here: https://discordapp.com/apps

Here are the invite links to the various channels. They should be permanent,  but let me know if you have a problem.

Some of the Text Channels

  1. #announcements
  2. #rules
  3. #side_chat

If you want your own voice channel for your squad let me know and I’ll set one up. I’m not a Discord expert but I’m sure we’ll figure out the permissions, etc.

If you want to send me a direct message, you can click on the people icon in the upper left and start a private conversation.

7 thoughts on “Discord

Leave a Reply

